Cooking

I love to cook great meals. The style varies on my mood. For a while there I was interested in Southwestern cooking, a la Bobby Flay, but lately I’ve been all over the place. One night it will be Italian, the next night I’ll cook something with a French flare. Regardless, I like to make nice looking meals that taste fantastic. From time to time I’ll be posting some of my favorite recipes from great chefs, as well as some of my own creations

About Gill Rowley

I live in a Madison, WI suburb, working as Owner/President of White Knight Data Solutions. I like hunting, fishing, working out, my boat, my motorcycle, playing with my rescued bull terrier Lola, and gourmet cooking. Oh, yeah, and I play men's fastpitch softball, and chess. Let that sink in. :-)
This entry was posted in Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment