Countdown to PASS Summit

It’s hard to believe that in a little more than two weeks from now I’ll be heading out to Seattle for my second PASS (Professional Association of SQL Server) Summit. A week long conference of seminars, technical sessions, speakers, and some after-hours fun.

I’m hoping this year to network a bit more, picking the brains of those people who have been managing SQL Server longer, getting tips and tricks on how to make things run more efficiently. And, keeping an ear open for any career opportunities. It never hurts to listen.

About Gill Rowley

I live in Madison suburb, working as a Senior Consultant for Talavant. I like hunting, fishing, working out, my boat, playing with my rescued bull terrier Lola, and gourmet cooking. Oh, yeah, and I play men's fastpitch softball.
This entry was posted in SQL Server. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

